Nike Kobe VII Review

Recently I was searching over the internet about NIKE. Then I found latest NIKE’s KOBE 7 video ,  i liked it so much. Then I decided to share this video among my friends through CG Valley.

I liked the full video but there are the some portions of the video which i liked the most. The very first part of the video in which a cat runs and her toes are converted into shoe’s sole . Texturing , Modelling of video was good.Concept was also really good and a great thinking too.

I think that you also liked it so much and wait for the NIKE’s KOBE 7 to launch soon worldwide and get great opening.


HAVE A LOOK

6 thoughts on “Nike Kobe VII Review

  1. Discovered your content incredibly exciting certainly. I truly loved reading through it and you simply make really some good factors. I am going to bookmark this internet site with the long run! Relly excellent write-up.

  2. I just want to say I am all new to blogging and absolutely loved you’re web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually come with remarkable article content. Cheers for revealing your web page.

  3. Found your short article incredibly interesting in truth. I really liked reading through it so you make pretty some fantastic factors. I am going to bookmark this web-site for that foreseeable future! Relly wonderful short article.

    • thnks buddy but the real credit goes to the animators who are speding there enormous amount of time in creating this such an outstanding video…….

SPEAK YOUR MIND

